Jump to content
Browse now digitally and free of charge through our first ARTBOOK "Polar Thunderstorm".
Quynh Klaus Gallery

Pink Splash

by Quynh Klaus

Regular price€8.682,00 Sale price
Including tax. Shipping cost and tax are included. Artwork is a real photo print using the latest exposed laser technology and classically developed on high-quality Fuji Crystal Archive, then framed and placed behind acrylic glass. Each piece is limited edition and custom made and comes with a separately shipped, hand-signed certificate of authenticity. For best interior design results, final frame color will be hand selected with the customer. Individual commission artwork sizes outside of our product catalog (up to 5m) are available upon request.

Pink Splash

by Quynh Klaus

Regular price€8.682,00 Sale price
Including tax. Shipping cost and tax are included. Artwork is a real photo print using the latest exposed laser technology and classically developed on high-quality Fuji Crystal Archive, then framed and placed behind acrylic glass. Each piece is limited edition and custom made and comes with a separately shipped, hand-signed certificate of authenticity. For best interior design results, final frame color will be hand selected with the customer. Individual commission artwork sizes outside of our product catalog (up to 5m) are available upon request.
Choose Size
Explore World of Crete VIVAF v.2

Imagination is required for subjective perceptions. Synesthesia essentially describes the coupling of two or more physically separate modes of perception. The term synesthesia is made up of the Greek words syn (= together) and aisthesis (= sensation). Synesthesia means something like fusion of the senses and is created through the interweaving of sensory modalities. This is individually different and unique. Imagine what taste or smell you might perceive when looking at "Pink Splash".

40 x 40 cm: ArtBox (limited to 888 editions)
from 80 x 80 cm: Shadow gap frame (limited to 88 editions per size)

Musical inspiration for the image in the creation process through synesthesia: "Ode to Joy" I Masterpieces Epic Trailer Cover Epic Music VN

Note: The price already includes shipping worldwide as part of our service. According to our terms and conditions, any custom duties that may be incurred are borne by the customer.

General product information

Artwork creation evolves in the process intertwined with synesthesia. Music consists of energy, frequencies and vibrations, so do colors. My sound perception is translated from one medium into the other with kinesthesia as well as feeling. High notes for example often found within music of "Chopin" would sound more yellowish or pastel and not dark brown. For me frequencies are the common language. Our human body consist approximately up to 70 - 85 percent of water depending on the individual and age. Particles and water resonate and swing with different frequencies differently. There is so much more to explore within this field. In order to achieve the best custom made result I opted for an acrylic surface, which with its smooth surface is perceived as a contrast to the creation´s structural relief. The powerful colors deliver my optimistic vision of our common future with either a "green spirit" on earth or adventurous in "space".

With the purchase of this picture you will become one of the first ambassadors of the QK brand and mission. You will receive a tailor-made artwork of the highest quality from a cooperation with well-known German companies such as WhiteWall, boesner and Leica. Every payment supports us in our plans to ignite and foster the creativity of the next generation.
More information about the mission of QK ArtScience.

Since this product is painstakingly tailor-made for you with attention to detail, shipping may be delayed.

The size specifications are orientations and can vary slightly due to the frame.

You can find the first three collections in our first free ARTBOOK "Polar Thunderstorm". In it, you can browse through the artworks, their inspirations and thoughts of the artist comfortably digitally.
Browse ARTBOOK

The QK Gallery is currently the only authorized seller for QK artworks and artprints. All other sellers are not authorized and do not sell original and authentic QK products.
Buyers of authentic products in the QK Gallery will be listed in the Quynh Klaus raisonee catalogue.
Each piece is limited edition and custom made and comes with a separately shipped, hand-signed certificate of authenticity.
English
English

Select language

Zum Inhalt springen
Blättere jetzt kostenlos und digital durch unser erstes ARTBOOK "Polargewitter".
Quynh Klaus Gallery

Pink Splash

von Quynh Klaus

Regulärer Preis€8.682,00 Sale-Preis
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten sind enthalten. Hochwertige deutsche Qualität. Kunstwerk als echter Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas. Mittels modernster Lasertechnik ausbelichtet und klassisch entwickelt auf hochqualitativem Fuji Crystal Archive. Jedes Stück wird in limitierter Auflage und nach Maß gefertigt und mit einem separat versendetem, handsignierten Echtheitszertifikat ausgeliefert. Für eine optimale visuelle Raumgestaltung wird die finale Rahmenfarbe in Absprache mit dem Kunden von Hand ausgewählt. Individuelle Kunstwerke außerhalb unseres Produktkatalogs bis zu einer Größe von 5 m sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Pink Splash

von Quynh Klaus

Regulärer Preis€8.682,00 Sale-Preis
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten sind enthalten. Hochwertige deutsche Qualität. Kunstwerk als echter Fotoabzug hinter Acrylglas. Mittels modernster Lasertechnik ausbelichtet und klassisch entwickelt auf hochqualitativem Fuji Crystal Archive. Jedes Stück wird in limitierter Auflage und nach Maß gefertigt und mit einem separat versendetem, handsignierten Echtheitszertifikat ausgeliefert. Für eine optimale visuelle Raumgestaltung wird die finale Rahmenfarbe in Absprache mit dem Kunden von Hand ausgewählt. Individuelle Kunstwerke außerhalb unseres Produktkatalogs bis zu einer Größe von 5 m sind auf Anfrage möglich.
Auswählen Format
World of Crete VIVAF v.2 besuchen

Bei subjektiven Wahrnehmungen ist Phantasie gefragt. Synästhesie beschreibt im Wesentlichen die Kopplung von zwei oder mehr physisch getrennten Wahrnehmungsmodalitäten. Der Begriff Synästhesie setzt sich aus den griechischen Wörtern syn (= zusammen) und aisthesis (= Empfindung) zusammen. Synästhesie bedeutet so viel wie Verschmelzung der Sinne und entsteht durch die Verflechtung von Sinnesmodalitäten. Diese ist individuell unterschiedlich und einzigartig. Stell Dir vor, welchen Geschmack oder Geruch Du beim Betrachten von Pink Splash wahrnehmen könntest.

40 x 40 cm: ArtBox (limitierte Edition, Auflage: 888)

ab 80 x 80 cm: Schattenfugen-Rahmen (limitierte Edition, Auflage: 88)

Musikalische Inspiration zum Bild im Entstehungsprozess durch Synästhesie: „Ode to Joy“ I Masterpieces Epic Trailer Cover Epic Music VN

 

Hinweis: Der Preis enthält weltweit bereits den Versand als Teil unseres Services. Gemäß unserer AGB werden möglicherweise anfallende Zollgebühren vom Kunden getragen.

Allgemeine Produktinformationen

Dieses Werk entwickelte sich in einem Prozess, der mit Synästhesie verflochten ist. Musik setzt sich aus Energie, Frequenzen und Wellenlängen zusammen, ebenso wie Farben. Meine Klangwahrnehmung wird durch Kinästhesie und Gefühl von einem Medium in das andere übertragen. Hohe Töne zum Beispiel klingen bei Musik von "Chopin" oft eher gelblich oder pastellig und nicht dunkelbraun. Für mich sind Frequenzen die gemeinsame Sprache. Unser menschlicher Körper besteht je nach Individuum und Alter etwa zu 70 - 85 Prozent aus Wasser. Partikel und Wasser schwingen mit verschiedenen Frequenzen unterschiedlich mit. Es gibt noch so viel mehr auf diesem Gebiet zu erforschen. Um das beste maßgeschneiderte Ergebnis zu erzielen, habe ich mich für eine Acryloberfläche entschieden, die mit ihrer glatten Oberfläche als Kontrast zum strukturellen Relief der Kreation wahrgenommen wird. Die kräftigen Farben vermitteln meine optimistische Vision unserer gemeinsamen Zukunft, entweder mit einem "grünen Geist" auf der Erde oder abenteuerlich im "Weltraum".

Mit Kauf dieses Bildes wirst Du zu einem der ersten Botschafter der QK Mission. Du erhältst ein maßgeschneidertes Bild höchster Qualität aus einer Kooperation mit namenhaften deutschen Unternehmen wie WhiteWall, boesner und Leica. Jede Zahlung unterstützt uns in der Umsetzung unserer Pläne für die kreative Entfaltung und Förderung der nächsten Generation.
Mehr Informationen über die Mission von QK ArtScience.

Da dieses Produkt für Dich mühevoll mit Liebe zum Detail maßgeschneidert wird, kann sich der Versand verzögern.

Die Größenangaben sind entsprechend Orientierungen und können geringfügig abweichen durch den Rahmen.

Die ersten drei Kollektionen findest Du in unserem ersten kostenlosen ARTBOOK "Polargewitter". So kannst Du durch die Kunstwerke, deren Inspirationen und Gedanken der Künstlerin komfortabel digital blättern.
ARTBOOK durchblättern

Die QK Gallery ist aktuell die einzige authorisierte Verkaufsstelle für QK Kunstwerke und -drucke.
Käufer von Originalprodukten der QK Gallery werden im Katalog Raisonee von Quynh Klaus namentlich händisch geführt.
Jedes Stück wird in limitierter Auflage und nach Maß gefertigt und mit einem separat versendetem, handsignierten Echtheitszertifikat ausgeliefert.

Deutsch
Deutsch

Select language